Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jo Phillips

Jo Phillips

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Phillips
"I cannot praise my State Farm agent, Craig Mauk, of the Montclair office more highly! He is super efficient in every aspect of my dealings with him. It's so reassuring to have an agent that truly cares about his customers. Thanks a million Craig!!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Gold

Jaclyn Gold

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Gold
"Craig is a wonderful, attentive, patient, and knowledgeable agent. I have both my auto and home insurance through him and State Farm. I’ve unfortunately been in numerous car accidents, and Craig has helped me navigate the insurance system and has provided me with sage advice. Also, I have been thinking of turning my home into a rental. As I am a complete novice in being a landlord, Craig is providing me with invaluable assistance in helping me change my homeowner policy into a rental policy. Sadly, State Farm is not able to insure my home as a rental unit, but Craig has connected me with multiple agents to obtain quotes, and has even talked with some of those agents on my behalf to answer questions I do not know the answer to. Craig is the type of insurance agent you want in your corner."
Profile photo of Dee Niblett

Dee Niblett

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Niblett
"Craig Mauk has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. I could not even think of using a different company. His office & team, especially Dani, are very professional in every sense of the word. They are extremely thorough, meticulous, kind & caring. This is a great office to call. They are both exceptional in answering my questions at any given time. I am looking forward to the next 20 years with Craig Mauk, State Farm insurance Agent. I highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for years of Great Service. D. N."
Profile photo of Tzu Chieh Lin

Tzu Chieh Lin

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tzu Chieh Lin
"Responsive. Always reachable. Honest and upfront. Get things done!"
Profile photo of Julie Leon

Julie Leon

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Leon
"I won’t trust our car or home insurance to anyone else! Craig has always made himself available to hold my hand through our insurance changes or extensive amount of questions and concerns. My whole family has Craig as our agent and I’m happy he was recommended to me many years ago. I will pay it forward and recommend him to anyone else as well. You’re awesome Craig!"
Profile photo of Chad Williams

Chad Williams

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Williams
"Great people! They have always taken care of me and my family in times of need."
Profile photo of Summer leach

Summer leach

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer leach
"I have had nothing but great service from Craig and his staff. I have had a few car claims and a house claim, raising three boys😉, and Craig has been very helpful and informative every time I have needed anything. I highly recommend his business."
Profile photo of Carne Asada Fries

Carne Asada Fries

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carne Asada Fries
"After several years as a client (and may I add, a happy and satisfied client..... due to the above expectation service I've always received from Craig and anyone working in his office) I have recently had to make an auto accident insurance claim. Just like with the many other things Craig has helped me with over the years he truly showed his expertise by explaining everything to me thoroughly and predicting how things would unfold. He was 100% right and that's a testament to his experience and knowledge. I highly recommend Craig Mauk to anyone that I speak to about insurance. You get what you pay for and Craig Mauk and State Farm are worth every penny. Thanks for being more than an ordinary agent and like a good neighbor Craig. You are a trusted friend too. - Steve M"
Profile photo of Patricia Sands

Patricia Sands

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Sands
"Craig Mauk has been our State Farm agent for many years, and I have to say that he is the BEST. Every call I make asking him questions about our policies or needing advice about a car accident, a broken windshield, or coverage for replacing broken French doors from a burglary, or rebuilding a fence that burned from a mysterious fire, he is always pleasant, well informed, helpful, speedy with information, and explains things clearly so i can understand them. I rely on Craig's advice and am confident knowing that he has my and my husband's interests in mind. I hope he never retires!"
Profile photo of Ryan R

Ryan R

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan R
"Craig has been my agent since I was 16, always making sure I’m covered with the best price possible. I appreciate your honesty, knowledge and excellent customer service."
Profile photo of arline martinez

arline martinez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arline martinez
"This is by far the best place to get any type of insurance!! He is always there for any concern you may have. 10 out 10. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Florentino Soto

Florentino Soto

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Florentino Soto
"Dani was super helpful over the phone. Very nice and patient. Would definitely recommend to family & friends."
Profile photo of Charlene Seaman

Charlene Seaman

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Seaman
"With my annual premiums due later this year, I scheduled time with my State Farm agent, Craig Mauk, to review my current policies to ensure they were in step with today’s cost of replacement and/or repair in the case of an event. As always, Craig answered all my questions and offered clear and reasonable recommendations. I trust his many years of experience, knowledge, and transparency. Whether to guide me through a claim, provide advice or review coverage options, Craig makes himself available. The greatest value of insurance is peace of mind, and for that I thank you."
Profile photo of CMYK 35pt

CMYK 35pt

September 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by CMYK 35pt
"Craig is a rat, he tried to get me in trouble and have an investigation on me regarding my accident. People when you get in an accident call a lawyer first!!! Don’t negotiate with insurance let the lawyers deal with them. State Farm wants to pay you the minimum they can, they offered me $500 for my neck injury that I got from my accident for bulging disc. I don’t recommend State Farm or Craig the rat for an agent. Craig I did it anonymously I don’t need you to look up anything. I do know first hand i caught you in a lie. So I’m just posting what I feel is fair for a review. I definitely don’t want you to know my policy Incase you try something else to cause further problems. As for that accident you were definitely not like your State Farm commercial, definitely not compassionate. So i don’t care to speak with you and hopefully we change agents soon."
Profile photo of Jade Sando

Jade Sando

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Sando
"I have had such a great experience with Craig and his team. He always responds to me quickly, is very knowledgeable and handles everything I need. Love State Farm and my agent."
Profile photo of Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Anderson
"I highly recommend Craig Mauk and his office. Craig is extremely responsive and attentive no matter what time of day or day of the week it is. My parents, daughter, and I have been with him for almost 10 years and will not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Leah Gamez

Leah Gamez

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Gamez
"I have been a customer of Craig Mauk’s Statefarm Office for many years. Craig has always been open and honest, providing the best experience possible, despite some of the tragedies that come along with the reason for insurance. I trust his recommendations and have my home and auto insurance with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Stacey Vredenburg

Stacey Vredenburg

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Vredenburg
"WE love Craig and his staff. My husband and I have been with him for 30 plus years. When you call his office, they know who you are and treat us like family. I highly recommend this office and promise you will get the BEST service ever!"
Profile photo of Cherie

Cherie

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie
"Craig Mauk is a great agent! He is super responsive and always helpful. He took the time to personally reach out to me multiple times during a recent claim I had to submit, showing how much he cares about his clients. I honestly could not ask for a better agent. The office staff are also extremely helpful and both Craig and the staff went above and beyond to make the claims process as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Tony

Tony

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony
"I have been with this office for many many years, I have always been provided nothing but excellent service, Craig has been very welcoming accommodating always willing to go the extra mile. Just wonderful and great customer service I would not change my insurance office for any other company, this is a Great place to do business and covers all your insurance needs. Great family business !!!"
Profile photo of Charlie Hummel

Charlie Hummel

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Hummel
"Of all the State Farm Insurance agents Craig Mauk is the the best Agent we’ve ever used. Our first State Farm insurance company was in 1977 and continued as we’ve been satisfied but as I mentioned Craig Mauk has always followed up as well answered our insurance questions."
Profile photo of Karen Dietrich

Karen Dietrich

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Dietrich
"I have had my insurance with Craig for 30 + years. He is an outstanding agent and person. I highly recommend him as your insurance agent. He has taken care of all my families needs and we trust him completely."
Profile photo of CLeach4556

CLeach4556

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CLeach4556
"I’ve known Craig for years now and as State Farm’s slogan is “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there!”, well, Craig is far, far more than a good neighbor, he will become a great friend to you. My wife and I a few years ago when we tried out another insurance company and their agent to save money and all that jive. Huge mistake! They were nowhere near the level of professionalism as Craig and his staff. Literally night and day. Since returning to Craig he has only made us realize how great an individual he truly is. Any time we have a question or concern, his office gets right back to us and, more often than not, he’s the one on the line with us. He is as honest and straight a shooter as you could hope to find, always giving us the best advice and recommendations anyone could give. I could go on and on about Craig, but in reality the best thing anyone could do is to give him call, talk to the man and you will see what I mean. You’ll be hard pressed to find a better agent, a kinder person, or as genuine a friend as Craig Mauk."
Profile photo of Julie Arballo

Julie Arballo

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Arballo
"I have been a client of Craig’s for years, he is truly an amazing agent and friend. Anytime I have a question, Craig is so responsive. Recently on a Sunday, we had a leak coming into the house from the roof due to the rains. I emailed Craig thinking he would call me back on Monday. He called me that day, connected me with a handyman to help fix the problem. He followed up multiple times to make sure we were ok. I would recommend Craig to anyone looking for an agent that they can trust!!"
Profile photo of Rob Spindler

Rob Spindler

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Spindler
"For the past 24 years, Craig and his team of experts have been providing me with what I consider to be the best insurance service and customer care anyone could ask for. The sense of urgency and care put into to everything they do for their client base is obvious and much appreciated by me. In my opinion, this team of professionals don’t “sell” insurance policies… instead, they coach you through the process, provide viable options and allow you to select the solutions that best suit your needs. Hats off to everyone at Craig Mauk State Farm Insurance Agency! Best regards, Rob"